House A5 Sketch/Drawing Idea By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

It is kind of a rare thing for me to draw objects that are not alive,for example a house or a car. I have also nevet done landscapes. Maybe once in a commissioned work but that was still a very long time ago.
This particular drawing a did as an entry to a contest. Theres was a chance to participate with your own business ideas and you had to have an origonal product to sell. My idea was to make those small A5 size drawings with landscapes and the most important sites of the city. I also had them framed and here is just one of them. I had three in total done for the contest. All the size and were framed too.
Unfortunatelly in the end i and my idea was not very succesfull and i did not win any money. The prize was that you would receive money actually make the idea you are provided and if people would buy them you would have the earnings. There were a lot of people like me there participating with original and handmade ideas. Not like in most cases where big companies and manufactures are taking everything away. I think it is very needed for people with ideas,even small ones, but the quality is what is needed in todays day in age. There are so many things that are just being copied with no meaning and in the end everyone has the same things, are walking in the same clothing and are eating the same food. Also in most cases now not the organic one. That is why i think now more than ever a handmade product is more valuable and more interesting than it ever was!

On a side note i wanted to say thank you to all people who have followed my blog here on Steemit and it will be a year now that i have been here about which i will speak a little bit more soon and my thoughts through this time.
The support is what made it all come true,just like we are all here like a large family supporting each orher day by day. I am also inspired by a loyal,extremelly loyal people here to this platform and i have tried to be one too! Also now with a success of my Youtube channel with over 5 K subscribers and soon to be 1 Million views i hope to bring more people here and to know more about and join us all too!

scan0008.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

UPVOTED.
very good.
I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
Thanks.

Thank you! Sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30