Cute Kitten Charcoal Drawing By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

So now i am going to show you the other Kitten drawing i have done. As i have mentioned before, i have done two of those. One work which included 2 kittens in it, and the latest one was this.
This one i sold, and shipped it to China. I had never shipped any of my works there before. This was on size 40x50cm
Actually this work is the only one where i did such a small kitten. I mostly did already grown up, or a little bit smaller, but this one is just extremely small and cute one!
I used only Dark charcoal pencil here, and it took me about 50 hours to complete.


I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

O.o so cute that it borke the cuteness meter! Well done @edgarsart !

Ahh so cute. Well done

Thank you:))

Amaizing & great work u do! How?!
Teach me (c) :))

Hey:) Thanks!!:) I am just training a lot!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25