New How To Draw Video In Process By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

I still have not edited the previous How to draw video i did, not eve speaking about being able to upload and publish, but today i had a free day, so i used the time to start another video already, so that i would have enough material to just edit it and i could publish it later when i maybe would be too busy to film. Doing that i will be without stress of not being able to deliver to the people who are waiting for my new videos.
I have now more than 5 k subscribers on youtube and my goal is to have 1 million channel views, which is something i have dreamed of from the very beginning.
I still kept the eye subject as you can see, because i still, have some ideas in my mind, interesting ones, interesting enough for me to actually draw them, and i hope you all will enjoy them too.
Kept everything simple, in the video i will also leave it with only a little bit faster effect, but i have received suggestions from people that the slower are the better. Not in real time, but only about a half faster than the real one, because yes i sometimes tend to be too slow, and just because i have to manage to hold the camera in the right position, it is hard to actually draw, and i can not draw like i am used to, because i have the camera and i need to get that good look, which only makes the drawing process itself harder.

1.JPG

2.JPG

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

very very beautifull art and good drawing..! 🌸🌸
Always be Happy My Friend 🌸

Wow, I am in the movie ,great eyes!

Beautiful picture of you @edgarsart I like to draw, if you are not busy visit my blog to look around :)

Thank you! I will:)

Thank you friend :)

Muy bello el ojo amigo.. excelente!

great post..eyes are the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33