Jesus knocks on the door JESUS TOCA LA PUERTA (TECNICAS TINTA SOBRE CARTULINA, INK TECHNIQUES ON CARDBOARD)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends of steemit here I share one of the talent that God has given me that I would like to express myself through art.

Hola Amigos de steemit aquí les comparto uno de los talento que Dios me ha dado que me gustaria expresarme atreves del arte.LL (1).jpg

I have discovered certain qualities that I would like to share with you I have drawn since childhood and I think it is necessary to demonstrate an expression by means of drawing using blue ink pencil where I can draw with lines and use a basic technique

he descubierto ciertas cualidades que me gustaría compartirlo a ustedes he dibujado desde la infancia y creo que es necesario demostrar un expresión por medio del dibujo usando lápiz tinta azul donde puedo dibujar con líneas y usar una técnica básica.

LL (2).jpg

where you can inspire others to do, a work in a simple and practical way where you can play with different shapes of shadows by means of lines.

LL (3).jpg

(art can transform our lives)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70