Sort:  

work of art indeed.. is like fire within. Great job, keep steeming

Interesting colors and texture, I'm curious to see more 🤙🏽

Love this and the dynamic colors! Will follow for more of your work.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 27.76% Upvote

Acrylic pour - but I see no cells. How did you do that? I always have cells no matter what I do - as soon as I add water to paint I get cells.

Sometimea emotions are best described with colours..nice art.

Is a mixture of colors, interesting painting, good work congratulation

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This post has received upvote worth $0.07 from @sumeet9696 @atul8888 @darkreunion @mrweird @smartypants

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83