You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People desire to change their circumstance, but refuse to change themselves, therefore they remain bound.

in #art6 years ago

What lovely art you are sharing, one of my usual readers follows you so I thought I'll come to introduce my post but instead I am feasting on such amazing creations. Well done @mearone! Up-Voted to encourage you to keep posting and sharing such great works.

This is the final part of my 3 part series to improve Steemit engagement skills. I hope you will learn something useful to take you to the next level here on Steemit as well as have fun reading it like I did preparing it.

15 Powerful Persuasive Tips To Guarantee A Respond on Steemit - Part 3

Please drop by, and if you have the time, do leave me some feedback.

In Your Service,
DrSMWong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90