ObscuresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art4 years ago

Obscure.jpg

Obscure, Acrylic on Paper, 2016

I’m not entirely sure why I called this one “Obscure”. Perhaps I was hoping to obscure the painting itself.

I always thought the face almost has a James May look about it. If you stare at it long enough it starts droning on about the Battle of Britain. Perhaps I should have named this one “Captain Slow”.

I’m posting every painting I have ever done from 2014 to the present, the good, the bad, and the ugly. With an occasional photograph or sketch thrown in just to mix things up. Check back daily to see my progression as an “artist”!
#everypaintingihaveeverdone #everypainting
Feel free to comment, upvote, resteem, and cross-post if you love my work!

You can find me on Publish0x as Driptorchstudio, click the banner below to visit!

Sort:  

thanks a lot for your support !!!
If you don't like how things are, change it! You're not a tree.
*Jim Rohn*


(if you dont want these or consider it spam then please leave a reply to this comment instead of downvoting and i will follow up)
unless stated otherwise, you receive these because you voted on a @tyrnannoght post

$trendotoken

Congratulations @tyrnannoght, you successfuly trended the post shared by @driptorchpress!
@driptorchpress will receive 0.13601925 TRDO & @tyrnannoght will get 0.09067950 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @driptorchpress, your post successfully recieved 0.13601925 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@tyrnannoght earned : 0.0906795 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82