You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚪 "Vision through Crisis" - deadlocked in the "Temple of the Secrets"

in #art7 years ago

That would be amazing to get to have what I assume was an amazing exhibit be up and out for the public to see again. It's sad to think of it all in storage, but that is what happens to our things in the physical world.

In some ways that is what is magical about digital. True, if no one follows a link or is on the site in which your work is displayed it is, in a sense, 'in storage' yet with the click of a mouse it can magically be brought forward again or shown to someone on a whim, like magic!

I did have a fair bit of intimidation in dark flowing gowns, but aren't we all a bit silly in our youth, although, I don't think I've really grown out of my silliness. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87