The painting is simple but meaningful

in #art6 years ago

hi steemians friends that i respect:
on this occasion i will paint a strong and strong tree. a super solid job makes me not have time to make a post on steemit community. but I always take my time to be present in the steemians community. because for me steemit is very useful.



this painting I painted with smart phone note 2 that I have.


# *
I say many thanks for visiting and Partisapasi brothers steemit have all been present to my blog
*
# **doles**
Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @funaddaa!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 3600+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @funaddaa users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in funaddaa's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74