Steemit Snow Art -1 Super Turtle& Chef Crab |. 以雪为笔 -1 超级🐢与大厨蟹蟹steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Walking on the road, I had an idea of drawing on the snow. I love snowboarding, combiining my best interest with snow,this would be a new expression for me.

FullSizeRender.jpg

I have my sword and my superpower. I like helping people, that's how I got a gift from super man .

IMG_3098.JPG

Hi, I am a chef in the avengers, superheroes got my food, they'll be ready to fight!

下雪啦,酷爱滑雪的我怎能错过这么棒的雪嘞,自然是要好好耍一下。就让我用雪作为我的🖌️,画出自己心中的人物。今儿个想到的是超级神力🐢,还有大厨蟹蟹。

IMG_3097.JPG

Drawing for me it's fun,I like to draw when I got a pic in my mind. I get inspired by things I saw,places I've been or people I am talking to. CHEERS!


dixonloveart steemit

Visit me Here

Sort:  

Keep sharing, more power!

看来滑雪很厉害👍

我只是小白哈哈,当然这阻挡不了我对🎿的热爱。你也可以的有空试试,滑雪和别的运动不一样。

I wish i can draw on the snow. But impossible because i live in jndonesia, there's no snow in here hehe

你每天都可以玩雪,太爽了

以雪会友哈哈。

武汉的雪少

超级神力

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74