Sort:  

Im your fan now my bro you're doing great im supporting you dear great job

Thanks so much! It's appreciated.

You're welcome dear you deserve it friend glad to meet you have a great day

Excellent caricature. Such a picture is a great gift for the holiday

Happy new year @digitaltyrants.great talent.nice post.

It's a wonderful design
You are a professional designer, my friend @digitaltyrants

Do you create these? Amazing.

I do! Check out my site www.caricaturesbysteve.com

I will take a look, brother!

Hi friend i miss your great portraits

great work mate keep it up,, i will start drawing any advieces?

Yes, just practice every day! Find artists you like and try to see how they do things; then when you get good enough you can make it your own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27