You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction into the art of 💧water drop photography 📷

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Great shots @marjanko. I follow your photo posts for quite some time - you really doing great job. ESPECIALLY i LIKE YOUR MACROS.

I read your great answer to that "BIG DEE J", and I fully support your point.
I know well WHY this BIG DJ is so mad about HF20 fork - because hard-fork just stopped working the scam/ponzi type creature, which was built and run by BIG DJ.
His minnow/plankton raping tool is called "shadowbot". After HF20 it does not function so great as before, so this is a true and sole reason why BIG DJ is so mad about the new rules. I follow his rants since hard fork day.
He claims he never self-upvotes, however the whole his system "shadowbot" is working for his own benefits (supported by his own whale-account grandpawhale. And after more than a year of perfect work it all just STOPPED. :) No wonder he got mad.
I have been on that system myself for 7 month, I know how it all works.

Regarding new users...I have an offer.

Today I tried to create a new accounts on STEEMIT. It all went fine.

So my offer is this:
If you have any person who would like to get on steemit, but does not know how to create acct, or do not want to wait several weeks until gets registration , or so -

I CAN HELP

I am able to create a new STEEMIT accounts now in no time.
To help the beginning - I can also delegate to this new user my 30 SP, until he grows up to his own 30 SP level.
All you have to do - make sure the person is serious, with good and solid intentions to become a good steemitian. Then you pass to me his name, preferred new steemit ID (nickname) and his email. I will take care of the rest.

You can drop his name/email in a hidden way by a 0.001 SBD transfer and # encryption sign in the front of your memo.
Read more about how to do this - here:
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@andyluy/how-to-send-private-encrypted-memo-on-steemit-tutorial

After registration I will forward main password to the email given, and he can than change the received password to his own right away. I think all should work.

What do you think?

P.S.
If someone else reads this, has problems with new account, has serious intentions - I AM READY to consider requests from other people as well. Just drop me a memo.

Sort:  

@diginomad 🤗 Thank you you so much. So, Happy that you like my work... 👊 more macros are coming ... soon 🤫

About the new update... 🤝

I don't see any downside.
✌️More like ✌️

  • STEEMIT UPDATE HF20 = Cleaning out my closet

BUT ONE THING ENOUES ME AT STEEMIT ☺️

  • I always run of voting power 😂🤣😂 , but we all have the same problem. 🤣🤣🤣 😂🤣😂

Are you for real about
helping with the accounts?

  1. Waw.... that is amazing 😱
  2. It's all about the quality. I invited also @nikobalazic / week or 2 old user. User like he, must get a little push in the start.
    Why?
    Just look what he is doing now.
    So what do you say?
    This is my image of a potential big steemit user.

... so, I'm so happy that we met🤘 For sure, I will get in touch!
Discord Marjanko #3389

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89