Wearing A Dead Face - Halloween Mask by @deveerei

in #art6 years ago (edited)

1.png

I'm sharing the photographs of the Halloween Mask I made recently. This is part of our employee engagement in the office. We were pitted team to team. Battle of design. A team went for Ghost Nuns, another for Killer Clown, we went for Psychos a la Jason wearing masks.

2.png

I actually deviated from the group. All their masks were the same except for mine - which I made by myself. Initially we were asked to design our own masks, but no one did it except me and another colleague.

3.png

The mask is still half-finished but I lost it somewhere. It's a good thing I was able to keep photographs of it.

The right side of the mask has Baybayin writings on it as well as my name.


Maraming Salamat!

Thank you so much!



footer.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Sort:  

Very fearful....i don't want to see it now... If I will see in my dream also... Ha Ha Ha... Anyway... Innovative idea.. Good!

Looks bad ass. well done

Thanks for posting this I really like it. It combines two of my loves drawing and Halloween!

You're welcome! Glad you like it!

Nakita ko to sa IG!! Galerng galerng~

Thanks. Minsan na lang sipagin sa trad art. Parang may bali kasi kamay ko. Di pa napacheck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14