You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wire Art - Fish Ornaments

in #art7 years ago

Wow! Wow!! Wow!! ... Am really amazed at these beautiful piece of art. I love the golden fishes, I love the combination of colors that typically represents these fishes in their natural habitat. You are indeed endowed with creativity and thank God you have been brought to lime light through the on going contest organized by @danielsaori... Keep steeming dear, the sky is gonna be your play ground. Am following you ASAP! and resteeming too!!.. Infact you have my 100%upvote.. BRAVO!

Sort:  

You are very sweet, thank you @desmoniac I am following you back and upvote as soon as I get my powers back. I really want to vote all of you guys, but I need to wait a little 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87