You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey With Art.. Becoming an Abstract Energy Artist!

in #art7 years ago

I absolutely love your paintings. If you would like another place to try selling them my friend Mike has a really cool website called Artopium.com. Lots of awesome artists are on there. I'm pretty sure that dude still isn't on Steemit though, I've been meaning to talk to him about that. He's already into crypto currency, I know he'd love it here. I'm gonna try to message him. Lookout for @artopiummike coming soon lol.

Sort:  

Wow wow wow!!! Thank you for the information, I will definitely check it out. and I agree he totally should be here! Thank you sooo much, you are wonderful :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87