You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Persistence of Dalí

in #art5 years ago

You are so talented! It's amazing how you could turn the idea that you had into something this stunning. I understand that you are not completely happy. This is how artists are :) I think that the colors are great but of course I don't know what you had in mind. I like the combinations of brown, orange, gold and bronze color (you might have used completely different colors but this is what I see :D )

Congratulations! What an achievement to have 2 of your works curated and included in the exhibition.

I'm happy for you that you can pursue your passion and see that other people appreciate what you're doing.

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you @delishtreats! I think next time I'll not glaze my sculptures, just keep it raw with natural color. Without glaze, all the details on sculptures look sharp and subtle.

I feel blessed that Art came into my life so I'll try me best. Thanks again for your great encouragement !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98