Art is Beautiful

in #art6 years ago

Good night steemian friends.

📌 This time I will explain about art,and what is art ?


image

Art was originally a human process, and therefore art is a synonym of science. Today, art can be seen in the essence of human creativity. Art can also be interpreted with something created by humans that contain elements of beauty.

Art is very difficult to explain and also difficult to judge by anyone. Individuals individually choose their own rules and parameters that guide them to the medium and set of rules for the use of the medium.
And sometimes I make a motorcycle with Indonesian money, and that's a modification of the train with Indonesian money, this time I made this motorcycle modification from tree trunk and I modified with money, very difficult to make it, it takes hard work and must be very thorough, I want to buy 1 million, but this is mine, then I will not sell it to anyone unless he has ordered it first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27