The collaboration of "Cyborg Visit" between @debart and @opheliafu

in #art6 years ago

"The collaboration of "Cyborg Visit between @debart and @opheliafu"" 


This is where two art styles meet

The artists who worked on this.

And here our collaboration continues, Ophelia Fu - @opheliafu. She is a well-established artist from the UK who has a mind-boggling imagination when it comes to art. Steemit made it easy for us as artists to do an artwork collaboration and gave us the chance to see how it would look if we combined our styles into one amazing artwork.

The artists who worked on this.

This time @opheliafu sent me one of her original drawings "cyborgprobeM" and it was my job to transform her work into something with my style. The result was surprising but first, let's look at @opheliafu 's original drawing

cyborgprobeM by @opheliafu

Now let me show you the process I took to create the final collaboration work "Cyborg Visit" in a GIF format. This was super fun to do and here you can really see my (@debart) and @opheliafu styles mixing.

The process at work


Here is the final version of "Cyborg Visit" !


Cyborg Visit by @debart and @opheliafu

Go have a look at @opheliafu and her collabrative journey with me.





Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Sort:  

Great work out there folks, really nice mix you manage to achive!

Thanks @megy.fine.art really appreciate you coming by.

An interesting mix. I look with pleasure at digital art.

very interesting pencil drawing and digital art colaborating!
nice artwork!

Glad you like it @prostosun

It's looking awesome, and I see you are developing your digital style. It is great to do these collaborations with you @debart, it gets me to look at my work from a different viewpoint, and immerse myself into the work of someone else.

I agree it is a pleasure working with you. It is actually doing these co labs that got me to alter my style and I am loving it. Hope to do more of these amazing works with you soon :)

so creative, gratz !

Thank you :))

This was my dream last night.

wooooow really

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85