Top 5 artworks for today (DIGITAL PAINTINGS)

in #art6 years ago

"Top 5 for today" 

all artworks are done by Daniel Eugene Botha

All of the flowing artworks are my selection for today. I made these in 2016 as an artist I promised my self I would make an artwork everyday and I have been doing it since 2015. My art has taken me around the world, so I draw what I feel and see that particular day. Sometimes I even wake up from a dream and them create it. That is why I prefer the digital medium because I can immediately start creating with almost no preparation and once I'm done I can share it with the world. Please feel free to leave an Up vote or comment on your favorite artwork.


Princess



The vamp



The Secret



Respect thow



Red light


That is it for today I hope you enjoyed my post if so please follow to see more of the art I do in the future. Thank you for supporting have a nice day.



Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Website: danieleugenebotha.co.za

Twitter: twitter.com/DE_BOTHA

Facebook: facebook.com/danie.botha.16121

Sort:  

I love the princess very much.

Thank you, really liked your funny post earlier on :)

The picture is wonderful! I especially like the first picture.

How nice of you to come visit me, thanks ;)

Thanks for your comments on my blog @debart. I have followed and upvoted....Nice work here in your blogs. I will pop by regularly!!

Thank you :) glad you are with us.

Whats my are your paintings called btw

Well all of them really, they all have special meanings to me.

Congratulations @debart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wow a new reward thank you guys :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16