DRAWING OF CHESTER BENNINGTON

in #art6 years ago

So I had a long day today since it is monday today ,and i had chores to do i had school and stuff.
So after school i came home and i did my homework and i was pretty bored.So 4 hours in i was
talking with my friends listening to Linkin Park (FAVORITE BAND) and i was looking at Chester
during Crawling and i loved his facial expression while singing.So i decided to draw Chester.
I hope you like the drawing if you have any questions i will be here to answer them :D
Hope you like my content :D
IMG_2611.JPG
Screenshot_78.png
IMG_2608.JPG

Sort:  

So well I'm a fan of LP and it still hurts the death of Chester :(

You're very talented.

Thank you for your support.I'm glad you like my drawing,really keeps me motivated draw more :D

Congratulations @dave.one! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14