You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Petals Dragon- A job Well done

in #art6 years ago

That is really cool. Orange is my favorite color and this little dragon is awesome. Do you have "art" too? Or do you just go with the greeting cards? I'm not currently in the market but when I become a crypto millionaire I could see myself decorating a room with some medieval/dragon stuff. :-) Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Hey @dagger212
Thanks! I'm glad you like it.
I have a handfull of shops:
Prints available on INprnt https://www.inprnt.com/gallery/lyntonlevengood/
For Tee's and merch Redbubble and Teepublic both under The Modern Dragon.

And I've started listing some of my original sketches on my other Etsy page. Lynton Levengood
You can keep an eye on what I'm working on my Instagram at @ lyntonlevengood or Lynton Levengood Illustration over on Facebook.

Hope you make your crypto millions soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34