My new painting is almost ready:).....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

I just wanted to give you a peek at my new painting made by my amazing grandfather that will be displayed in my hall. It just needs some minor corrections and a frame that is just being made. I did ask my grandfather to take some pictures during the process of making as it is quite complicated work. I will make a whole new post to show you the process once the painting is completely ready and also explain the story behind it which is quite interesting. Have a great day and steem on.

20170831_120236.jpg

20170831_120322.jpg

20170831_120345.jpg


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

World Unesco Heritage site, small Moravian city Olomouc
Astronomical Clock - Prague/Czech Republic.
Czech Republic - introductory information
Wednesday ColorChallenge Yellow - Chateau Lednice/Czech Republic
Highest beer consumption in the world per capita - Czech Republic! 全球人均喝啤酒最多的國家- 捷克


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Oh wow, thats amazing, love the shark swimming in with the grin :)

Nice, you sell them ? ;)

Not me but my grandfather does.... this one is not for sale though...

I will wait for the completion of work.

Are the paintings on the wall also done by your grandfather?

Everything you can see in the studio is his work......

A fascinating picture @czechglobalhosts, praise your grandfather, he has a talent :)

Thank you, I always do, he is absolutely amazing.....

Your grandfather is really a good artist. Nice painting.

He truly is, thank you!

Its very beautiful painting, the colours so vibrant, fishes transformed, something between reality and Disney animations. Amazing job, it could hang In Steemit headquaters in the lobby ;)

Thanks ever so much for stopping by and leaving a nice comment! Have a great day!

Nice painting
You both are so talented

LOL, he definitely is the one that has the talent...

that's looks awesome so talented
thanks for sharing .

Thank you so much!

Looks like an inspiring workplace. The Painting made the whole place of color and joy. Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65443.30
ETH 2653.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82