Emily (The first book that I wrote and illustrated 😊 )

in #art4 years ago

Emily Book Cover.JPG

Link to purchase the book :
https://payhip.com/b/3EVp

What the story is about ?
It's story about a cute little girl who is called Emily, that having a bad day, but she always tries to stay positive and even if something went wrong in some way, she knows she can still have a wonderful day.

A bit about myself
Hello everyone! 😄
My name is Eve, and this is the first book that I wrote and illustrated.
I hope you'll find him sweet as I thought 🌸.
I would love to receive any review of any kind in order to get better in the future 😄.

©2020 Eve Kehat.
All right reserved.

2.gif
&
1.gif

Have an awesome day and
a lot of thanks for any kind of support 💖💖😊Thank you 💖💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13