Photoshop quick-sketch #2

in #art6 years ago

Did a second quick-sketch today, had a bit of brain fog and couldn't think of any characters, so I decided to go for a symbolism theme. Maybe someone will be able to decode the message hidden within. This one took about 6 minutes from start to finish using my fancy new touch-pad.

  • Before we get to the mad fine art, follow me @cryptocreme if you want to keep up with this series. All feedback is welcome, drop an upvote and so we can share the wealth!

To some, its a face. To others its a message. To me, its a purge of the mind to make room for novel thoughts.

  • Follow me @cryptocreme if you enjoyed this post. I'll try to respond to and upvote as many comments as I can. Look forward to more fine art by me!

Sort:  

My take on the hidden message? You are in some deep water holding open your bit of light in a dark world and all eyes are upon you. :)

You may have decoded who I am through the art to a T, to go deeper take note of the orange eyes with the orange brow above looking at the orange sapphire, the purple eyes are looking at the purple diamond, but the eyes in the center are looking past the green pyramids and staring at the red sphere. And everything is divided over a broken boat stuck in ice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13