Watercolor Doodle Art | You Are Loved

in #art5 years ago


"You are loved" is the third drawing from my Valentine's day series. The drawing is originally from my Be Encouraged! Motivational Coloring Book. However, I redrew it for this painting. I colored the original page way back in 2016 with different color combinations. You can see it on my Gumroad store here.

I know we all think that Valentine's Day is for couples. But even if you have no partner, doesn't mean you can't celebrate the V-day. The truth is even when we feel we have no one loves us, we are still loved. This may sound cheesy and not everyone believes this but God loves you and me. God loves all of us. I know many people don't believe in the existence of God due to the unfairness in the world but I know God truly loves us. It doesn't make sense but it's the truth ;)

Here are the progress photos:





It’s up in my shops – Redbubble and Society6.

Here are some sample products :)

I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER. My gifts & merchandise available at SOCIETY6, REDBUBBLE and CREATIVE UNITED
 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://coloringiship.com/2019/01/21/watercolor-doodle-art-you-are-loved/
Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87