What wil you do on the weekend? Come to the largest street art festival in Europe!

in #art7 years ago

I have been waiting for this event all year long, I might go there tonight to check before, so from tomorrow, the streets of South-Bristol will be filled with artworks, you can find UPFEST in Bedminster, around Ashton Gate Stadium and North street, right where I used to live 1 year ago.

So this will be a good weekend, I will be there meeting with artists and give them Steem flyers, and I will make tons of photos.
This year the artists got a huge wall - painting area within Ashton Gate so that will give some extra space for the graffitis and I might try it myself.

If you plan to go there, comment here and meet you there!


photo: www.upfest.co.uk

photo by me

Sort:  

I wish I was going to Tomorrowland. Instead I'll have to settle for the Beach haha. Have a good weekend.

Followed and upvoted

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 5.45 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @abh12345. Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23