Disney Drawing and trip (Original art by @cmgsteems)

in #art7 years ago

By an 8-year old Kid on Steemit

On my trip to Disney I went to a hotel about music and it had instruments on it.First, I went to Magical Kingdom. When I got there I went on the People Mover, Cinderellas Castle and on the Pooh ride and we got to see Pooh as a real character and on Splash Mountain.Next, I went to Animal Kingdom and I rode on a really scary rollercoaster called Mount Everest and it's not the real Mount Everest that you can imagine. But I guess it was kind of fun.I went on more rides but I forgot what they were called.

I did this drawing at school and I hope you like them. Two of them are tsum-tsums and the others are characters. Can you guess which of the two are tsum-tsums and which are not?

IMG_3207[1].JPG

This post has been approved by my mom @sgnsteems :)

Sort:  

Wonderful drawings @cmgsteems! I'm sure that you make your mommy very happy:) Keep up the great work!

Thank you! I think i will make my mom proud too :)

I think it is the little pink one and the purple one :)

Yes! You got it right! :)

YAY well done me lol :)

Yay! You get a thumbs up! ^0^

And you get a 🤗

You are correct! Good job! :)

Yayyy.... Finally I am getting better at your quizes @cmgsteems :))

Yes you are!! :)

are you a girl? i am a girl.

Hi @livia17! I am a girl too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75