My Father´s Art: Couples

in #art7 years ago

Today I shot pictures of a couple of sculptures made by my father representing couples. 

The first one makes me think of the classic stereotype of a prince rescuing his princess... Unfortunately I tend to end up in situations where I feel a bit like that at times, so...I like the sculpture :-) 

The second one intrigues me because of the way the bodies are connected and the resulting geometry.

I hope you like them too. 

If you want to see other sculptures from the same author, check my previous posts:

The Nymph

Women´s Heads


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

molto belle devo dire

Amazing! I love it.

Cool Dad! Bravo lui ha molto talento!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01