Neo Human Evolution

in #art7 years ago

This is who I’m trying to become these days! I painted “Neo Human Evolution” back in 2008 as a symbolic representation of the enlightenment I wanted to see happen for us humans in the next few years. Some of us thought that 2012 was going to be the time when we’d get this consciousness upgrade, but I think we just needed some more time! I still have optimism n hope that we will truly spiritually evolve as a planet, but first I think we all have to go through the pits of our own darkness. The work always starts with ourselves, so I myself have to do the work on my evolution and hope everybody else is doing the same in their own way and path. I have posters of this guy on my web store, along a bunch of clothing and other products.
Neo Human Evolution .jpg

Sort:  

WHOA! Very psychedelic. May I ask what types of narcotics were used to inspire this artwork. Perhaps DMT?

Thanks. Its not about drugs, its about expressing my inner vision.

I was just kidding. Your inner vision is inspiring.

Heya Chris. Wow, it radiates like full antennas, I love it!
Do you know if you will be at Boom or Ozora next year? I would really love to watch you wizarding it out when the floor is going.

Hi! I wont be at Boom, but I will be painting a big mural at Ozora. Should be fun!

YES!
I am super thrilled to stop by and give you a big ass hug (in a moment that will not interrupt your flow of course, damn fans).
I will only be going to Ozora so this is rather awesome for me ahaha.
Thanks for letting me know!

Congratulations @chrisdyer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I really love your art dude! Really inspiring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47