Ladies of perversion.

in #art5 years ago

Greetings Steemiants, Today I come to show you one of my old drawings, It is about two women in an act of female perversion.

ANGELITA GUARDIANA.jpg

I have called him "Ladies of perversion", Why so? Because the most perverse and sadistic being is not the man, my opinion and is not to discriminate against men or women, but women have more power to convince due to their gifts, And can even control those who want to medium of their feelings or actions.

I hope you like it.

This drawing is from my old collection, Steemit did not know many years ago and now that I am part of this great community I can continue sharing my drawings before you and the world so that you know that in Venezuela there is a lot of talent.

More Drawing:

Follow | Upvote | Reesteem

Follow me on Facebook, Steemit & Whaleshares:
Facebook: Alexander Rondon
Whaleshare: Chinotattooart
Steemit: Chinotattooart Alexander Rondon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16