Zurich - A City in Motion (Artistic Image Video)

in #art7 years ago

Last few months i have been working on a little project with my friends: We made a Image Video representing our home town: Zurich! We had 4 Athletes starring which showed their skills and at the same time they shed light on the city's most beautiful spots!

Hope you like the video and leave me a feedback in the comment area! Have a nice day dear steemers!

Sort:  

Excellent video. Really well done.

thanks, this was my graduation project :)

I really liked how you switched from one athlete to the other.
In my opinion the music doesn't fit so well, but it can be just my personal taste! Keep it up!

thanks simon for your honest opinion. really appreciate it! followed

A your city is poppin.

haha thanks dawg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79