You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Creative Journey 51

in #art6 years ago

Wow, you are really going all out with your art works - these are really good I particularly like the guy in the hat.

I'm impressed with all your Merchandise, such a good idea to help you keep producing more art - that travel mug with the skull on is epic!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Hehe, yeah. It's the merchandise that will hopefully be my savior in all of this. Just need to get enough eyes on it so that statistics works for me and I get some customers. Getting into facebook ads and the like right now. But I'm not sure how soft the market is for these print-on-demand things. I might have to get some of my own swag soon, hehe. Show people how swaggy it is.

Hope you have an awesome day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47