You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Lantern Comic Pencils

in #art7 years ago

Beautiful job. You're level of finish and professionalism are evident for sure. So glad to see more comic artists turning up on Steemit! Definitely followed and looking forward to a lot more content from you!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. I have a love for Green Lantern in particular so it made me push the pages as hard as I could at the time. I have a lot more to post so thanks for the follow, I won't disappoint. ;) If you know any other good comic artists on here can you link me?

You're welcome, the effort definitely shows. If you haven't already, check out @kommienezuspadt, he's an incredible photographer who's also working on a new comic. Here's a link to one of his sequential pages.

@carverdelic has a manga series called Truth posted here on Steemit.

@steemitadventure is putting out some great comic style art.

I'm really excited about @drwatson 's comic project Ithaqa that he's writing and has brought together a great creative team for.

@orcish and @inber are good to follow for some daily comic style artwork, and I know @inber has recently decided to begin a graphic novel as well. And of course feel free to give my stuff a peek and drop me any comments or critiques!

Thanks Bryan, gonna make the rounds and see what these folks are all about. Really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83