Eiffel Tower Painting I Made For A Coworker

in #art5 years ago

paris3.jpg

I have a coworker who is the most amazing lady. She saw this painting that another coworker painted at a wine and paint night that had an Eiffel Tower in it, and she wanted it, but the coworker had already given it to our boss. Since she is one of my favorite people to work with, I painted an Eiffel Tower painting with her in it. I didn't realize she would cry when I gave it to her, but she did. I forgot how much I loved to paint and how rewarding it is to give people art work. I used acrylic paint as the medium. Here is a close up of the final product.

paris2.jpg

Sort:  

That's just lovely! It's easy to see what made her cry but it was the act of giving that topped it all. Such a wonderful person you are for doing that.

Thank you! I have always liked making things for people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28