You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finishing the Dogwood Blossom Mosaic

in #art7 years ago

I would love to watch you work your magic in person, it intrigues me how talented you are. I would have loved to have gotten you to design a tattoo that I had designed for me personally when my grandmother died. I'm very happy with what the artist came up with and transferred to my arm, but I bet you would have knocked it out of the park. Has anyone ever asked you to design a tattoo for them before lol?

Sort:  

Thanks so much @bluelightbandit, it would have been a great honor to design a tattoo for you and thank you for even thinking of it! I haven't been asked but to be honest I know people who would be much better at it than I am like my sweetie Rob or a friend Cary Porter who's drawings are truly incredible. Anyway if you're thinking about a tattoo let me know and I'll give you info for all the people who I can think of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48