The Tower and Sunset

in #art5 years ago


A telecommunication tower looked like to be burned in front of the sun which went down in the afternoon. This was the effect of my camera len. It was too weak to capture the brightness of the sun light. This is a challenge for me. Maybe someday I should try another approach. Photography was about light, right?

Technical Details

Category | Street Photography

Setting | f/2.2 4.15mm

ISO Speed Ratings | 50

Focal length | 4.15

Shutter speed |6.64

Aperture | 2.275

Focal len in 35 mm film | 29

Color model | RGB

Camera | Apple iPhone 6

Lens | Internal

Location | Palmerah, Jakarta, Indonesia *** #art #photography #indonesia #share2steem #travel #blogiwankart #blogger #cryptocurrency #bitcoin #ethereum #blogiwankwriting #ksijakarta #steemitbudaya #steem #steemit #budaya #book #eskimo #streetphotography


I wrote some Eskimo #folktales and #poems. Read all #writings and #photos in my blog. Link in my profile.


I hope you like my work. Please upvote and resteem this post and follow @blogiwank if you support me. Connect your Instagram with Share2steem


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91