🎤NEW Beatbox Video🎤 - Another Wildcard Video and My First Beatbox Victory!

in #art5 years ago

What's good Brosephs!


Been off the platform for a bit; that doesn't mean I've been sitting still. Not at all.


My Wildcard entry for the ''Florida Beatbox Battles"



Yet Another Wildcard

The Florida Beatbox Battles will be an international battle located in France. It's during an event called the Florida Event. There will be 16 competitors in total, 14 of them already hand-picked. That means only 2 Wildcards will be handed out. Another day, another opportunity right?

Check it out and let me know how you feel about it! :)


I Won My First Beatbox Battle!

Yup! On the 5th of January, I won my first ever event.

IMG_20190106_220851_628.jpg

Some titles and a neat microphone!


Our current Dutch Champ and Vice World Champ, hosted his own Beatbox Battle on national scale (not to be confused with the Dutch Championships, but a similar event). After some tough battles, I can officially call myself the Solo Battles and Tag Team (2 vs 2) Battles Champion of The Art Of Beatbox!


IMG_20190112_160209_039.jpg

During one of the battles, I pulled my sunglasses out

Videos of all of the battles will also be uploaded soon, which I will share when the time is there.


Benja title 2.png


On to the next adventure!

Steem On! 🚀

Sort:  

Hello @benja! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Fresh bro, keep bringing them fresh beats from the vocals, respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68