My daughter's drawing - The Lovely Girl

in #art6 years ago

Maybe the drawing is not as beautiful compare to other drawings, but as a very proud mother of my 9 years old daughter, I really love to share this, because during my younger days even now I don't have such skill and always ask for help if I have assignments or projects before that requires me to draw.

"The Lovely Girl" the tittle that she gave her art, she didn't tell me what it is all about but I guess she's drawing herself, lol just a wild guess.
IMG_20180504_110029.jpg

My kids are already on vacation and they're just home for the summer, helping their father in our small sari-sari store business, one rainy day my daughter was busy with her water colors, I was not aware what she's into but the next day I saw this drawing displayed in their room, when I ask my 10 years old son he actually laugh but told me it's my RJ's drawing, my only princess, it made me a proud mom since I don't have such skill then, I will ask her for more of her imagination and let her draw more 😀

Hope you also apprecite this!

Thanks for dropping by and have a great Saturdate to all!

with love and care,
@bellekiss-31

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you so much, really apprecite it.

Yes we do appreciate it..we hope she continue to enjoy it.

Thanks so much @bayanihan, I told my daughter about this post and she's happy about it and said she already started another drawing, I'll share it once she's done. Thanks again and God Bless!

You just planted 0.02 tree(s)!


Thanks to @bellekiss-31

We have planted already 7326.86 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22166.48
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @bellekiss-31

We have planted already 7309.35 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22166.62
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73