PAINTING meets SKIN, photography, MUSIC & video-ORIGINAL ART

in #art6 years ago

MUSIC-Original canvas painting, body painting & video.
The total work of art is my biggest passion. This combination of classical painting combined with body painting, color psychology, and music, kept alive through photography & video is one of my favorite ways to create.

Yes, it is complicated and it takes a lot of time, but it is something special & beautiful and every second invested was worth my time.

I hope you will enjoy it.
Love & light
Bella

caleidoscope-1-t.jpg


caleidoscope-mix-t.jpg

5-50cm-t.jpg

Sort:  

This is stunning! I can't believe I haven't seen one of your posts before :D

I was just thinking the same thing! I couldn't hit the follow button fast enough!

Superb! Nice choice of colors and geometric shapes. Good photos and video , perfect.

Thank you for the kind words;)

GRANDE -great Video - cool Paintings - fantastic Colors - very special ... TOP
resteemed & following

LOvely ...just lovely

Beautiful and Innovative Artwork. Love it.

Gorgeous! Love the colour choices, shapes, everything.

This is truly amazing! Great combination of elements! ;-)

This is really interesting and well done. Curious for more and following.

Wow! That is amazing! Upvoting and following. 🌀⚡️🌀

soo cool is similar to my painting style a bit :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25