Sort:  

Great painting and great series! Voted and followed!

Wow! :D This guy is amazing! :D I need to find him and follow his work :D <3

fantastic!

To be honest, i have never seen such imagination. But to me the fire, smoke and double faces gives a thought of someone who is angry and worried? well but the way he paints are so real like you are touching real flesh. He is really so talented. keep it up. Will be coming around to see his images on love.If he will make some.

You are right though,everyone's interpretation is quite different. But no matter the case, this person is talented to the core. I just love his work and i mean it.

Agreed! He is super talented!

This man is killer..What imagination, skill..
Thank you for sharing @beinart.

Isn't he wonderful! I can't wait to see these works finished an in the flesh!

Wish I could see the exhibition. I missed the chance of meeting him while I was in Brisbane.

Well, if you come that far North, then I am going to have to kidnap you and take you to a few other places... strange and wonderful.

Let's do it!

You're on!

Like I said.... for me his works also stood out from the start.
And to answer a question I previously forgot to get back to... Yes, please. I would like to know if that old self-portrait is still available.

.

.

:) That's good.
Thanks for checking!

Es excelente como mezcla todo tan perfecto en sus pinturas. el fondo, la mujer, los detalles de la pintura, la luz, la sombras. Cada cosa esta tan bien cuidada, tiene tan buena técnica que no es de extrañar que va a presentar sus pinturas en una galería. De verdad estoy impresionado. Y tu post, como explicas con tanta pasión su trabajo, también esta muy buen ejecutado. Felicidades.

Thank you! I just translated your post and I agree! Thanks for taking the time to write this!

great work, interesting artist!
upvoted, resteemed and also shared on Twitter - https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/988427753778270208

Thank you Otto! 😊

Very interesting work. Mysterious. Allows us to interpret in our own way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84