Inktober - 31 days of INK - Mr. G Reaper!

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemineze!

As you know this month is Inktober!
The month where artists 'like myself.. ugh!' make a drawing with ink every day.

There are so many awesome artists here on Steem participating in Inktober so I'm sure you;ve seen some of these
drawings come by on the boards :)

Some of my previous ones can be seen here: https://steemit.com/@beekart

Here is the one from Yesterday!
Due to the weekend I'm 1 day behind.. so i have to find time to make up for it! :)

22780432_1670451619666344_2879096457307022148_n.jpg

Thanks for watching! Be sure to follow and upvote if you like my stuff!

If you have any questions, comments or request.. please leave them below!

Cheers
-Rogier

Sort:  

Another Wicked piece! I wish I had your skills! Could you draw a sexy female robot for the steemsilvergold group to use? Maybe with the steemit silver coin in there and some gold bars or something. No worries if not bud I just thought I'd ask as I would love to see what you came up with! :-)

Haha what is that even?... steemsilvergold group? .. help me out here!? :D
I'll see if i can find the time to draw a sexy robot thing.. i dont know :D im super busy with work atm!

Wonderful art.welcome my friend.

Gaaf man! Upvote gedaan. @nedersteemers komt vanmiddag ook nog ff langs ;)

haha Thanks mate! :) kijk er naar uit ;)

Great work :) I follow you :)

Thank you so much! :) Welcome to the club hehe!

Mooi werk! Nedersteemers is trots op zulk talent uit de lage landen!

haha laten we het hopen :D

seriously you are gifted! must be awesome to visualize an imagination

Thanks bro ;) just alot of practice

you work too much. @beekart :). I found you on the subject that you just opened. I just walked through all the subjects. After that you will not get rid of me. :) @beekart . I will write comments on each blog post. Send it upvote and do not forget to answer :) . See you @beekart sidekick

hehe thanks mate ;)

This post has received a 1.00 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @beekart. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74