Digital Painting - Yuna - A Morning Warmup!

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Here's a quick morning sketch of my GF and my dog enjoying a coffee in the park :)
Still on that freehand perspective practicing! ;D It never ends!

Cheers
Rogier / @beekart


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

after-ifcc-79.png

Sort:  

I'm always so impressed with how you demonstrate what appears to be an innate understanding of perspective. It's always been one of my weaker points, hence why a lot of my work doesn't utilize dynamic camera angels.

As always, you are an inspiration to get out my pencils and keep practicing :)

thank you so much @hglucky13 :) It is a matter of practice for sure!
When the busy period is over (ton of prework / moving to a new house / vacation..) i will continue with the artschool and we will pick up perspective too.. i have a few great exercises that can really help you wrap your head around it :D

Geeez @ beekart, You're an artiste indeed!!!

Dog... The greatest friend of man. U did that from memory or photo?

Half half.. The drawing of my gf is reference from photo the rest and dog is drawn from mind :)

Quick? so smooth... Good Quality for a quick draw! ;)

Thank you mate :) glad you like it!

Holy crap that’s great! Keep up the amazing work

thank you very much ^^

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

great work. how long it took?

Thank you so much! :) about 30 mins or so.

I LOVE THESE STYLE DRAWINGS!

Thank you @andrewholloway :) haha glad you like it mate!

Impressive I would take a day or more to do it :(

lol :D I'm sure if you practice a bit this will be easily doable for you too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83