✂️👣 BecomeTheArtist Creative #7 🌷 [EN] Create an easy art supply organizer [includes Step-by-Step]

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends,

I had many artsupplies in shelves and boxes, bt not very handy to keep it clean and tidy and also to keep them easily accessible.
So I created me a nice art'supply organizer for just about 10 €.

BecomeTheArtist-Art-Supply-Organizer-01.jpg

BecomeTheArtist-Art-Supply-Organizer-02.jpg

BecomeTheArtist-Art-Supply-Organizer-03.jpg



I used :

  • washi tape
  • a turning plate
  • 1 big metallic pot
  • 8 small metallic pots

(the size and number of pots depends on the size of your plate)


BecomeTheArtist-Art-Supply-Organizer-04.jpg

BecomeTheArtist-Art-Supply-Organizer-06.jpg



Then I sticked the washi tape onto the small pots.


BecomeTheArtist-Art-Supply-Organizer-05.jpg


simply dispose all pots on the plate now :

BecomeTheArtist-Art-Supply-Organizer-07.jpg

BecomeTheArtist-Art-Supply-Organizer-08.jpg


And now fill it!

BecomeTheArtist-Art-Supply-Organizer-09.jpg

I leave it on my table and have my most used supplies always ready to use AND well organized of course!

BecomeTheArtist-Art-Supply-Organizer-10.jpg


Any question or advice? Feel free to post it below.


Take care and share!
@BecomeTheArtist
🌷🌷🌷

UPVOTE ⭐⭐⭐ FOLLOW ⭐⭐⭐ COMMENT ⭐⭐⭐ RESTEEM
Take a tour on my blog to discover my art tutorials!
🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷


PRACTICE CREATIVE ACTIVITIES AND YOU WILL BECOME THE ARTIST!😉


PS : This might interest you as well : 😉


💰 Discover the concept : Steem Freelancers Guild

Some of my recent creative posts

Contests Art School Painting
Tutorial Tutorial Tutorial

Sort:  

beautyfull art

Outstanding painting art work. It's the work of creativity.

Great idea! I always have a problem with mine and my kids art stuff everywhere. This looks creative, cheap and easy to build. I wonder if you could even add one of those jewellery hangers in the middle, like a tree with branches, for things like your sticky tape. Great post :)

Oh happy you like it! and thanks for the tip of the jewelery hanger :)

that's a neat way to organize things. Your post is also well laid out :-)

Thanksies for your nice feedback!

Get More Upvote and Follower by SteemFollower

it is simple. Upvote and follow other steemians, and get Upvoted and followed by other steemians.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9373

Awesome Reward System

You will get extra Reward Upvote for every upvote you made. and Specially Minnows Will Get Back More Reward.

Before posting would be good you check out if the author is not already on steemauto... I'm using it since months....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75