Orctober 2018 - Day24

in #art5 years ago (edited)

dia24.jpg
Lazy Peon

Since last year I have celebrated Orctober, the month of the Orcs, an orc every day. I love the orcs of Warcraft and Octobre is the month of my birthday and I thought it was a great idea, I'll leave you the drawings I'm doing, Thanks :D

Desde el año pasado he celebrado Orctober, el mes de los Orcos, un orco cada día. Me encantan los orcos de Warcraft y Octobre es le mes de mi cumpleaños y me pareció una genial ideal, les iré dejando los dibujos que vaya haciendo, Gracias :D

banner final post.gif

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85