One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Part 2 - Day #28steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

blackandwhite28.PNG

This is my 28th contribution to the second edition of the #ThirtyDayBlacknWhite contest.
Have a wonderful Friday!


Rules:

• Thirty black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for thirty days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Use the tag #thirtydayblacknwhite as one of your five tags.


My work on your wall:
https://shots.werkaandemuur.nl
My work on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shotspictures

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Many thanks Pix!

Nice One Black & White Photography and have a nice day.

Many thanks

i love your photography my friend..
It is awesome...

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84