You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-PEPPER'S WILD AND STRANGE CONTEST - Round 2 - ART

in #art7 years ago

UV for you.

I know this won't win... I am nowhere near as talented as most of the people on here and I know it but here is what I came up with LOL.

I picked this photo because of the look on Gene's face and also because it is hard to find one without the Devil's Horns being used lol.

Congrats again to everyone on here. So talented

Sort:  

Never go see what made the noise!!!!

It's a trap!

... it never ends well in the movies, does it? lol

Never...

They always say, "I'll be right back...
And that's the end if them!

Searching in the woods for a guide to teach me how to rock n' roll all night and party everyday!

Great meme creation, I always love a good story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80