Functional Ceramics | Art Pieces

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Lately I´ve been helping to manage a designer store in downtown Ensenada Baja California every item in the store is made by local artists and designers in many aspects like clothing, textiles, jewelry, natural beauty and more.

Today I will focus on the CERAMICS we manage many artists pieces from decorative to specificly functional, different styles and aesthetics.

Here some examples hope you like it I personally would love to have some of these art pieces in my house!

For napkins...

For oysters...

I love the cracked details

Modern plates

For scargots

Some bowls...

For salad...

For a little snack or Jewelry...

I hope you like the pieces, everything is proudly mexican and unique.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84