Sort:  

I got to be honest. Firstly I checked you out due to the funny 'alien' photo profile. Hehe. So cute. And then I find out even more. I especially love this one the Tamer with lion-O-cat and birds and speedo-snail.

Then I found out your other post of catoween, elephant pumpkin.

Wow, if only I have some of your brain, oh I mean talent.

My children would really love this. I want to download the color page but I don't have printer at home to print it out.

Thanks for your lovely comment @iamjadeline ^_^ Too bad you have no printer indeed ! Maybe you know someone who has one and could do you a print..? Another solution is to color it digitally, you save it on your computer and open it with paint or any application you have and let your children colour without dirty-ing the place...LoL
bbsnla9v32.png

That is a super cool idea. But I will colour by myself first before I let them. Lol..

And I notice all three cute 'alien' that you insert when you comment, did you draw all of them?

Yes, any character I place in my posts or comment are mine...they are often aliens I have drawn and then I transform them to have them digitally as sort of "stickers" in my comments ;-)

Delightful! I hope her birds come back!

Haha ! my dear Melinda you are the best ^_^ I was wondering if anyone would notice this intriguing detail ;-)
The birds were to tiny to be cut, so they stayed on the sheet=)

What happened to her birds? The next chapter perhaps? I await the snail jimping through hoops! Oh the sight, I can only imagine!

My cat acts like a lion until he is challenged. LOL

You have the sweetest stories. I love them all. I can only hope you have a boatload of grandchildren to share these with! XOXO

Bisous! Bisous!

Tip!

Haha ! not too many grandchildren my dear, 3 or 4 would do the job ^_^

You, like Melinda, did observe the absence of the birds...For the poetic story I could tell you they flew away as soon as I released them from the paper, but in real, they were too tiny to be cut from the paper ;-) ....LoL...choose the version that you enjoy most, and I bet it is the first one ;-)

Thank you so much for your delightful comments that always make my day, merry girl !

Bisous @dswigle and have a pgdnss1ylq.png

They are so sweet, how could you not miss them??? Yes! I will take the first version! You know me so well!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Your manifestation reminded me of the days of my childhood
Creative drawing
Thank you with all my heart

I always love looking at the colours and your art
Absolutely gorgeous
And I would pay to watch a snail jump through hoops... hahaha
Thank you for sharing your talent with us @barbara-orenya

Haha ! You should have a couple of hours in front of you for the jumping snail show =D
lvfi20x4gc.png for your appreciation @kaerpediem

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

Beautiful colors! I like this bright work:)

Thank you Tais ^_^

What a bunch of cuties, Barbara. I especially love the cat who thinks is a lion. But no surprise here, right?
Have a great night, my dear!

He is a brave cat, as he doesn't really know he is not a lion, he acts as if ... ^_^
Have a wonderful day and zptlbkhwue.png Sweetie ! =))

A turquoise cat!! My favourite. Have a great day, Barbara!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16