Sort:  

Bright Blessings Barbara :) I always love me some nature therapy in the form of a rising sun meditation - right on!

Happy Thursday my friend. I am beyond grateful to share in this creative moment with you. Your photos are as awesome as your Wonkies and your Beauty-Full Soul.

Also...I absolutely ADORE the idea of a daily wonkie dose and will be stopping by on the regular from now on for sure!

Much Love as always <3 Namaste

Thank you much for your visit anduploved2.png for the resteem

Great story in glory of life and nature, beautifully illustrated as you always do, @barbara-orenya. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Wow beautiful photos love the reflection of the sun

Fabulous photos dear, I like sunlight in the end of day :)

Indeed it is a very sweet butenergizing light, perfect to begin a day ! ^_^
thankyou.png

Such a wonderful mountain to watch the first glow of the sun radiate out from. And the shimmer on the water of the lake, is like a gift from the divine.

Luigi and you were rewarded so well for being there early. And being able to bob up and down on the water, on his new cork, must have been such a delight for Wonkie.

What a beautiful place that is I love it and the little wonkie you drew how cool is that right there by the water as your muse, can't get better than that! I was wondering why I didn't see your posts I forgot to push follow! So I'm following you now😊😊

Why the Bluewonkies are waving Welcome to you ! ^_^
romeo fleur.png

I LOVE your wonkies!!!!!!!

Dear Luigi and Wonkie are in so much right. There is nothing better then great meditation next to the water and such splendid sunrise. Great work Basiu :)))) Up my friend :)))

merci.png

Chaque fois que mon amie amie :))))

I love it Barbara, gnome, drawing and a beautiful sunset... Perfect!

Hehe Thanks a lot @sunscape ! ^_^
romeo fleur.png

Oh... the sun popping up from behind the mounts... That would make me wanna do yoga there too :D

And I love your new banner!

Your Wonkie grew pony tails! :D :D

Such a sparkly post! I was surprised with Luigi, but it made me smile! Upvoted!

Haha ! it always make this surprising effect when one meet Luigi for the first time ^_^ Andnow, the relatives are saying "where is Luigi ? Don't you take Luigi with you ? Let's make a photo with Luigi...and so son...he is quite a star in my family and also on the internet you know ...LoL
Thanks for your visit and happy he made you smile ! =))
victoire.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00