#steemitdoodlecontest My WonkieRide painting - La chevauchée fantaisiste ^_^ [ENG-FR]

in #art7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

If I want to put a smile on my face, I only need to wander over here to see what you are drawing.

You have such a gentle way about you, Barbara. I love how you make the world a happier place by adding a touch of whimsey to it.

Your drawings make me smile and that can never be a bad thing.

Upped and Steemed Tip!

...and your comments are like sweets melting in mouth my dear Denise... ^_^ Thank you sooo much !Hyacintheseulcoloresansfond.png

This cute wonkie is coming with me 😊

Ooh and he is so proud and happy to come ! ;-)
thankyou.png

The pleasure is mine 😊

Wow! I love all the colors in this one! I love this Blue Wonkie and. His friend!🌸💗🌺

Thanks a lot dear Maru :-* tree of love1.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Oh my gosh, this one is really priceless Barbara 💖😊💖

Thank you much my dear Lena ! ^_^bisous.png

Always a pleasure my Dear 🌸💖🌸

Ce post de qualité a été découvert par l'équipe OCD francophone !
Répondez à ce commentaire si vous acceptez, et si vous nous accordez le droit de nous laisser partager votre article en utilisant la mention : "J'accepte". En acceptant ceci, vous avez une chance de recevoir des récompenses supplémentaires et l'une de vos photos dans cet article peut être utilisée dans notre article récapitulatif !
Vous pouvez suivre @ocd pour en savoir plus sur le projet et voir d'autres perles ! Nous visons la clarté et la transparence.

J'accepte, merci ;-)

I really love your artwork! :)

I'm glad you enjoy it ! ^_^ Thank you ;-)

Very cute and fun !! :-)
this is great i love it.jpg

chatgraziemille.png have a lovely day my dear ! ^_^

again great colors and a fun drawing. good luck...

Dear Barbara your work is so amazing you are so talent! Have a wonderful day ♥

Thank you Denisse and have also a beautifulday.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87